The Burren National Park

The Burren is a karst landscape in County Clare, Ireland. It measures approximately 250 square kilometres and is enclosed roughly within the circle made by the villages of Ballyvaughan, Kinvara, Tubber, Corofin, Kilfenora and Lisdoonvarna. The Burren National Park is one of six National Parks in Ireland and the smallest in size (15 km2). The Burren National Park Visitor Centre is located on Church Street in Corofin, County Clare, Ireland.

Nearest Accommodation